News

The crisis of human discoveries | Videobook (in Uzb.lang.)

Date of allocation: May 23, 2020

How will the twenty-first century be? Can human discoveries save the world? Will our discoveries lead to self-destruction?

The Divine Matrix | Videobook (in Uzb.lang.)

Date of allocation: May 17, 2020

What is the Divine Matrix? How to establish a relationship with the Divine Matrix? Is there knowledge in the Koran which is beyond our consciousness?

For the Truth – be righteous | Videobook (in Uzb.lang.)

Date of allocation: May 9, 2020

Who is the righteous? At what level is his relationship with God? Who are the enemies of the "black forces"?

Will divine thinking of Ilah win or... Did everybody come from Allah?.. | Videobook (in Uzb.lang.)

Date of allocation: May 3, 2020

Who started ruling us? Are there other powers than Allah? How this decline will end?

The secret conversation with invisible internal and external entities | Videobook (in Uzb.lang.)

Date of allocation: Apr 29, 2020

How does God rule us? The world of all worlds is inside us. Why God created seven bodies in human?

Nursafardiyya divine philosophy | Videobook (in Uzb.lang.)

Date of allocation: Apr 26, 2020

Can worldly philosophy guide humanity in the right way? What is divine philosophy needed for? How to protect a person from the negative forces?

Who needs for our Earth? Do we need to ourselves? | Videobook (in Uzb.lang.)

Date of allocation: Apr 20, 2020

Does humanity today have more positive qualities or negative ones? Why unified creation of all existing on this Earth was subjected to discord and confusion? Who creates threat and fear at the core of our universe? Why is it said that Islam is the last religion and the prophet Muhammad is the last of the prophets?

Who needs our Earth? Do we need to ourselves?

Date of allocation: Apr 16, 2020

The present fragment of the text (in Uzbek language) is taken from the works in 30 volumes of "The Divine Philosophy of Nursafardiyya", 14th volume.

The present fragment of the text is taken from the works in 30 volumes of "The Divine Philosophy of Nursafardiyya", book-1, pp. 2-8

Date of allocation: Apr 6, 2020

The teacher said: «Do not ask God to put everyone on the right way, consider that then it may not be enough place for you, there is also a limited space.»

Let us now focus on the main goal. Many of them who don’t believe and those who believe in God and their future home. In the soul of these that speak that they believe in God – there is no sincerity and no action. And what do the people that believe in Him and dedicated their life to Him need to do? Do they need to live in this world or do they have another way?

When on the Earth appeared the humanity after Adam and Eve there was the philosophical life. Afterwards there was introduced the polytheistic system and at last humanity aims to religion through the prophets as the human strives for perfection. Now, why did this humanity allow itself the material world and started to forget God?

Sufism in the context of divine energy (in French language)

Date of allocation: Nov 22, 2018

Interview of Sufiy tabib Nursafardiy given to the doctor Gisela Hemmerli (Switzerland) from the film “Ziyorat – pilgrimage to little known Sufi places in Uzbekistan”, 26.09.2006 y.

Qatron. Sufiy school of perfection

Date of allocation: Oct 18, 2018 Release year: 2007

As was shown by scientists, the deepest roots of progress and development lie in the territory that is now called Uzbekistan. This was shown by many treasures found by archaeologists in this land. Among them are the bones of the oldest person, found in the ossary in Obirahmat. Interest in the cultural heritage and in the history of our land is still growing, and now scientists of other countries are also taking part. So we can surely say that our land has not only played a role in global progress and development but has provided its basis and is its cradle.

From Isfahan to Samarkand (von Isfahan nach Samarkand)

Date of allocation: Oct 9, 2018

A joint documentary film of the European-wide channels “Arte”, “Zdf” and “Zdf enterprise” about the activities of Sufiy tabib Nursafardiy in Uzbekistan.

Nursafardiyya secret knowledge and super-capabilities

Date of allocation: Jul 24, 2018

The news of the divine inspiration received by Sufiy Tabib Nursafardiy in August 2010.

Power points dependant on a river shape in Nursafardiyya medicine

Date of allocation: May 22, 2018 Release year: 2006

Nursafardiyya teaching is described as a science of completion - fourteen river shaped sea shapes, in Sufi philosophy. One of its 33 hidden sciences is used in Sufi medicine also. As this teaching states, there are fourteen inner power centers on the body of a man. These centers are able to collect positive and negative information in them, keep it and use it when necessary in practice.

Traditional national values and “Qatron sufi school of perfection”

Date of allocation: Apr 25, 2018 Release year: 2006

The Turk’s land is a sacred area, the motherland of great saints. It is said that it is this place where God has put his eye on. It is our duty to cherish the earth of this land, our national traditions and customs, to keep the historical treasures in such a clear state, that the future generation receives them with no changes. We owe it and this is our duty. Only a person who is physically healthy and mentally strong can have a warm feeling for his motherland and protect the mortal valuables. The protection of national traditions, opening of their new beautiful sides, their modernization and improvement is very important. And also, the fact that “Qatron Sufi School of Perfection” was established, is a necessary spiritual need for our land.

The informational power sources in Nursafardiyya teaching

Date of allocation: Apr 25, 2018 Release year: 2006

When we hear the word source, we imagine richness and wealth, but we don’t even think that the core meaning of the word is the source of life power. We don’t think about the power source given to us by Allah - The Almighty, by our parents and surrounding nature. In fact, the life itself would not exist without these sources.

It is not about the sources of the wealth, valuables, jewelry, clothes we are talking about. Our aim is to talk about the sources, the essence of which is not understood by people yet. It is not going to be understood without the divine knowledge.

Towards Divine!

Date of allocation: Apr 16, 2018 Release year: 2018

The final result of the humanity is already defined by the Creator in the moment of creation.

The body, the essence, the spirit and the divine are inseparably connected with each other, their level and perfection depend on the person, his/her inner culture, activities and conscience, relation with the Creator.

14 steps towards perfection

Date of allocation: Apr 16, 2018 Release year: 2009

Sufi is the one who is on the path of God and who has reached him. His destination is where two rivers of the good and the evil, the truth and the deceit, cold and heat are connected. It is never easy for the person connected to the truth. He starts being responsible for the smallest element and the largest galaxies, meaning the whole space. A devoted person starts feeling himself responsible for every process happening now and in the future. Sufi people reach not only philosophical or scientific development using their perfection, but also they examine physical opportunities of a person and reach high levels in this practice. Here it is enough just to remember the lives of such great people Najmiddin Kubro, Pahlavon Mahmud, and Pahlavon Muhammad.

Purpose of Nursafardiyya

Date of allocation: Apr 6, 2018

Nursafardiyya is not in religion, is not in the way of spiritual perfection (tarikat), is not in philosophy, it is the way of life of the person, staring at the world, the sky of God, in order to achieve the level of perfection, that he gains through God, the Truth and the Ilah, and creates the inner divine that penetrates in the beauty of the non-being and transforms the human qualities into divine. Nursafardiyya can be the food in any direction.

Новости

Открытие аптеки Центра и отдела консультаций

Дата размещения: 24.05.2020

Уважаемые посетители Центра медицины Нурсафардийя!

Мы рады Вас поприветствовать и сообщить, что аптека Центра, а также отдел консультаций в настоящее время функционируют по следующему графику:

С понедельника по пятницу с 09:00 до 13:00.

Адрес: Республика Узбекистан, г. Ташкент, Юнусабадский район, улица Ниёзбек йўли, 3-й переулок, дом 1, кв. 2.

Телефоны: (+998) 71 234 63 44, 71 237 07 44.

--
С уважением
администрация Нурсафардийя

Кризис человеческих открытий | Видео-книга (на узб.яз.)

Дата размещения: 23.05.2020

Каким веком будет двадцать первый век? Могут ли спасти мир человеческие открытия? Приведут ли к самоуничтожению наши открытия?

Божественная матрица | Видео-книга (на узб.яз.)

Дата размещения: 17.05.2020

Что такое Божественная матрица? Как можно установить отношения с Божественной матрицей? Даются ли в Коране знания, которые за пределами нашего сознания?

В Истине – праведник | Видео-книга (на узб.яз.)

Дата размещения: 09.05.2020

Кто такой праведник? На каком уровне его отношения с Богом? Кто являются врагами "чёрных сил"?

Победит ли сознание Илаха или... Все ли от Бога пришли?.. | Видео-книга (на узб.яз.)

Дата размещения: 03.05.2020

Кто начал нами управлять? Существуют ли другие силы кроме божественных? Чем закончится этот кризис?

Тайная беседа с невидимыми внутренними и внешними сущностями | Видео-книга (на узб.яз.)

Дата размещения: 29.04.2020

Как Бог управляет нами? Мир всех миров внутри нас. Почему Бог создал семь тел в человеке?

Божественная философия Нурсафардийя | Видео-книга (на узб.яз.)

Дата размещения: 26.04.2020

Может ли мировая светская философия направить человечество на правильный путь? Для чего нужна божественная философия? Как нужно защищаться человеку от негативных сил?

Кому стал нужен наш земной шар? Мы сами нужны себе? | Видео-книга (на узб.яз.)

Дата размещения: 20.04.2020

Много ли на сегодняшний день положительных качеств у человечества или больше отрицательного? Почему единое творение всего сущего живущее на этой земле подверглось раздору и смуте? Кто в основе нашего мироздания создаёт угрозу и страх? Почему говорят, что Ислам последняя религия и пророк Мухаммад последний из пророков?

Кому стал нужен наш земной шар? Мы сами нужны себе?

Дата размещения: 16.04.2020

Настоящий отрывок текста (на узбекском языке) взят из произведений в 30-и томах «Божественная философия Нурсафардийя», 14-й том.

Настоящий отрывок текста взят из произведений в 30-и томах «Божественная философия Нурсафардийя», книга-1, стр. 2-8

Дата размещения: 06.04.2020

Наставник говорил: “Не проси Бога, чтобы он всех направлял на истинный путь, ведь там может не остаться места для тебя, там тоже все ограничено”.

Давайте теперь сосредоточимся на главной цели. Много тех, кто не верит, и кто верит в Бога и свой будущий дом. В душе тех, кто говорит, что верит в Него – нет преданности и действия. А что же должны сделать те, кто верят, преданы и посвятившие себя Ему? Должны ли те, кто осуществляет богослужение и посвятили себя Богу прожить жизнь в этом мире или имеется другой путь?

Появление земного шара, человечества и в последующем Адама и Евы для упорядочивания жизни и создания философского образа жизни. В дальнейшем внедрение религиозных систем многобожия и, наконец, в целях полного подчинения себе использует фундаментальные религии, отправляя пророков и указывает на стремление человека к совершенству. Теперь почему-то человечество дозволило себе материальную систему и начало забывать Создателя.

Вышла новая книга «Сила преданности. Мамлюки: в поисках истины»

Дата размещения: 18.04.2019

В книге рассказывается о малоизвестных страницах далекого исторического прошлого Маверауннахра – Туркестана, о государствах, существовавших на их территории, об иностранных нашествиях и героических подвигах защитников родины. Также в ней подробно рассматриваются вопросы возникновения мамлюков и их роль в истории арабского халифата. Сочетание традиционных приемов исторического исследования с глубоким анализом позволили авторам из разрозненных, внешне не связанных событий создать стройную и целостную картину, которая убеждает читателя в том, что такое явление и понятие, как мамлюки, впервые появилось в средневековье на территории древнего Хорезма, а не в Египте.

Из Исфахана в Самарканд (von Isfahan nach Samarkand)

Дата размещения: 09.10.2018

Совместный документальный фильм общеевропейских каналов “Arte”, “Zdf” и “Zdf enterprise” о деятельности Суфий табиба Нурсафардий в Узбекистане.

По пути познания истины

Дата размещения: 22.08.2018 Год издания: 2007

Гравий сыпался из-под ног со сладким шелестом - так звучит шепот предателя. Базальтовый монолит был обманчивее болота - тонкий слой почвы, покрытый мелким щебнем, при любом неосторожном движении мог ринуться вниз, увлекая за собой человека. Но человек упрямо двигался вверх, туда, где чуть ли не в центре осыпи раскинуло большие темно-зеленые листья необычное растение. Целебное растение.

За здоровьем – по минному полю

Дата размещения: 22.08.2018 Год издания: 2010

Сорокадвухлетний кинорежиссер из Ташкента Назым Аббасов прожил несколько месяцев с мусульманскими лекарями - табибами из суфийского ордена «Яссавийя» и снял о них документальный фильм «Прикосновение».

В фильме не только повседневная жизнь суфиев, которая обычно скрыта от посторонних глаз, но и самая таинственная ее сторона - религиозные радения (зикр). Герои картины уникальны: мусульмане из узбекской провинции, знатоки Ван Гога и почитатели Пушкина, свободно говорящие на нескольких европейских языках и при этом ищущие тайны человечества и всего сущего в Коране.

В поисках истины…

Дата размещения: 22.08.2018 Год издания: 2004

Первоначальными носителями суфизма были дервиши – странники, или как их еще называли, факиры, бродившие по необъятным пространствам мира от Гибралтара до Ганга. Именно с ними раньше всего встречались европейские путешественники, попавшие на Восток, поэтому одно из почетных наименований, дававшихся истинному мистику (факир) – стало в Европе обозначением простого фокусника. Более того, в Европе появились труды, где говорилось о том, что суфии и суфизм не имеют к исламу никакого отношения, что происхождение суфиев никогда не было установлено или датировано.

Интервью корреспонденту российской газеты «Московские новости» (22.05.2005 г.)

Дата размещения: 22.08.2018

Корр. – «К Вам приходит очень много народа, зачем они приходят, за знаниями, или приходят, чтобы исцелиться?»

Суфий-табиб – «Скорее всего, исцеление занимает второе место, так как у людей, хотят они или не хотят, есть ячейка, которую они должны наполнять духовной энергетикой. Об этом никто не думает. Например, люди красиво одеваются, хорошо едят, добиваются всего в жизни, но в конце концов, понимают, что это не всё, что надо ещё что-то, но они не знают что именно.

Тайные знания и сверхвозможности Нурсафардийя

Дата размещения: 16.07.2018

Известие божественного вдохновения, полученное Суфий табибом Нурсафардий в августе 2010 года.